Weekly Weigh-in #37

I’m still running behind in my posts! This one should have been done Friday.

Starting weight (5/20/09): 175
Last weigh in: 147
Today: 146
This week’s stickK.com goal: 148 ✔met!
Loss this week: -1 lbs
Total lost: -29 lbs

I don’t have anything to say this week, I’m just glad the scale is moving again. :)

About Veronica

I have a kitchen addiction and love to collect & share recipes. My passion is baking but I love to cook as well. The only thing I don't like to do in the kitchen is wash dishes, but my husband generally does them for me in exchange for his dinner.
This entry was posted in Weekly Progress/Thursday Weigh-In and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weekly Weigh-in #37

  1. Suzie says:

    Going in the right direction! Keep up the good work :)

  2. Faith says:

    Yay, nice job, Veronica! :)

  3. Glad the scale is moving! Yea!

Leave a Reply

