Merry Christmas!

I’m getting ready to skidaddle and head north to spend the holiday with my husband’s family, but I wanted to take a minute to wish all my readers a very merry Christmas!  I appreciate your interest in my weight loss adventures and your support so much–you truly are the reason I have come this far!!  Thank you for being my accountability partner. :)

I realize I did not do my weekly weigh-in, I just did not have time.  I really really really have to go so I will just post my weight and will have to skip the Hot 100 update this week.

Starting weight: 175
Last week’s weight: 147.8
Thursday’s weight: 145.8
-2 lbs. this week
-29.2 pounds total


About Veronica

I have a kitchen addiction and love to collect & share recipes. My passion is baking but I love to cook as well. The only thing I don't like to do in the kitchen is wash dishes, but my husband generally does them for me in exchange for his dinner.
This entry was posted in Hot 100, Weekly Progress/Thursday Weigh-In and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Merry Christmas!

  1. Nice on the weight! Lay off the crispy bars and keep that up! ;-)

  2. Karen says:

    Merry Christmas… a little late:)

  3. Ken says:

    Marry belated Christmas!

  4. Faith says:

    Hope you had a wonderful Christmas, Veronica!

  5. biz319 says:

    Hope you have a wonderful time! Loved your Christmas card! :D

  6. Tammy says:

    Congratulations on the loss! Hope you had a wonderful Christmas.

Leave a Reply

