Funnies for the weary dieter

   

   

I don’t think I could use this with a straight face.  I’d love to see a class involving this–they could charge $5 per person to watch because it would be so entertaining!   

“I’ve decided that perhaps I’m bulimic and just keep forgetting to purge.”  
~Paula Poundstone   

“Inside some of us is a thin person struggling to get out, but they can usually be sedated with a few pieces of chocolate cake.”
~Author Unknown   

This one stayed on the Slim Fast program too long!

 

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

“Forget health food. I’m at an age when I need all the preservatives I can get!” ~Unknown

About Veronica

I have a kitchen addiction and love to collect & share recipes. My passion is baking but I love to cook as well. The only thing I don't like to do in the kitchen is wash dishes, but my husband generally does them for me in exchange for his dinner.
This entry was posted in Funnies. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Funnies for the weary dieter

  1. Ha! Ha! My favorite is the dog! ” I’ll exercise when you exercise ” Lol

  2. Dewey says:

    Yesssss….. That shake wieght thing… Saw it on TV and laughed myself sick. Nice thing if your married or have a boy friend… you don’t need to buy the equipment.

    You already have the all natural organic equivalent!
    .

  3. Suzie says:

    I like the “don’t step on it, it makes you cry” cartoon :) Ummm…that shake thing…a bit strange, I don’t think I could use it with a straight face either…lol!! Cute post V!

  4. Dina Vogel says:

    Awesome post! I love the old lady with the scales…thats soon to be me.

  5. Pop says:

    HAHAHA! Oh man! All of these are amazing! I may have to buy that last t-shirt!

    But in all seriousness, keep up the good work Veronica! Going down!!!

  6. biz319 says:

    OMG, that video “right now” was hilarious! Loved this post Veronica! :D

  7. Michelle says:

    LOL! Love these. I want that shirt! Thanks for visiting my blog :) Glad I made you laugh and post ;)

  8. Thanks for sharing – these are great!

Leave a Reply

