The end

That’s right, this is the end! Going Down is, well, going down.  I’ve made my food blog into a more all-encompassing blog and plan to share my weight loss adventures there from now on.  (Probably much less often, as it will continue to be mainly food-focused.)  If you care to follow me there, you can click here.

Thank you so much to all my readers who have encouraged me and given me the accountability I so needed.  You really were an inspiration to me and I thank  you from the bottom of my heart!  I hope to see you around Veronica’s Cornucopia soon.

XOXO,

Veronica

About Veronica

I have a kitchen addiction and love to collect & share recipes. My passion is baking but I love to cook as well. The only thing I don't like to do in the kitchen is wash dishes, but my husband generally does them for me in exchange for his dinner.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The end

  1. Faith says:

    You know I’ll follow you there! ;) I’m off to check it out!

  2. Thank you for not just vanishing:) Best in your new blogging venture.

  3. Sad but it totally makes sense and will be easier for you!

  4. Suzie says:

    I’ll be there :)

  5. hilal achmar says:

    I will see……….. :)

Leave a Reply

