Wordless Weigh-In Wednesday (WWW!) :)

About Veronica

I have a kitchen addiction and love to collect & share recipes. My passion is baking but I love to cook as well. The only thing I don't like to do in the kitchen is wash dishes, but my husband generally does them for me in exchange for his dinner.
This entry was posted in Weekly Progress/Thursday Weigh-In and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wordless Weigh-In Wednesday (WWW!) :)

  1. Faith says:

    Yay! Awesome job, Veronica!

  2. Brenda says:

    Big fat yay! Give yourself a hug for all your hard work!

  3. Who needs words when you’re looking at that!

  4. biz319 says:

    Woot!! I have done really well this week – I have only had TWO glasses of wine this week :D

    Although I am going out to dinner with the hubs tonight – and they will probably have my Sam Adams Summer Ale on tap – its 5 points a glass!

  5. Veronica says:

    Thanks, ladies! I’m so happy I took back off the Easter weight and am hoping to keep it off despite two big meals coming up on mother’s day!

  6. Suzie says:

    Good job V!

  7. teresa says:

    Oh my gosh, I haven’t been here for so long! You’re doing great. I’m so proud of you.
    Congratulations!
    And what is that thing?

    • Veronica says:

      It’s my Weight Watcher weight record–I started it up again a few weeks ago b/c I was majorly sucking and needed some help. WW always worked for me. Hey…there’s two more W’s! I could make this WWWWW (Wordless Weight Watchers Weigh-in Wednesday). LOL!

Leave a Reply

